School Management

School Management

Prof. Boaz Tirosh

Head, School of Pharmacy and IDR
02-6758730
boazt@ekmd.huji.ac.il
headIDR@savion.huji.ac.il
Area of Interest:

Prof. Rami Yaka

Vice Head of School of Pharmacy, Chairman of B.Sc Pharm Program
02-6758420
ramiy@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Tirza Lavi

Administrative Director
02-6757557
tirzal@savion.huji.ac.il

Ortal Gueta

School Secretary
02-6758620
ortalgu@savion.huji.ac.il

Teaching Discipline

Prof. Avi Priel

Head of Discipline Pharmacology, Chair of Pharmacy Program
02-6757299
avip@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Area of Interest:

Prof. Galia Blum

Head of Discipline Medicinal Chemistry
02-6758682
galiabl@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Area of Interest:

Prof. Ilan Matok

Chairman of Clinical Pharmacy Program
02-6757578
ilan.matok@mail.huji.ac.il

Teaching and Students Administrator

Prof. Rami Yaka

Vice Head of School of Pharmacy, Chairman of B.Sc Pharm Program
02-6758420
ramiy@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Area of Interest:
Addiction, reward system, cocaine, learning and memory,relapse, dopamine, oxidative stress, translation regulation

Prof. Avital Shurki

Chairman of Advanced Studies
02-6758696
avitalsh@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Area of Interest:

Rinat Assulin

Secretary, Teaching and Student Affairs
02-6757093
rinata@savion.huji.ac.il

Hadar Hodis

Secretary, Advanced Studies
02-6758617
hadarho@savion.huji.ac.il

Eti Maron

Graduate Coordinator
02-6757915
etib@savion.huji.ac.il

Continuing Education

Hadas Huja

Secretary
02-6757125
hadashu@savion.huji.ac.il

Human Resources & Scholarships

Keren Mizrachi

Human Resources and Finance Assistant
02-6758621
kereni@savion.huji.ac.il

Michal Lasri

Scholarships Administrator
02-6757235
michall@savion.huji.ac.il